Setor Telefone e-mail
OUVIDORIA (51) 3218-2001 ouvidoria@gremio.net
Criança Entra em Campo (51) 3218-2079 promocoesquadrosocial@gremio.net
Categorias de Base (51) 3218-2023 categoriasdebase@gremio.net
Central de Relacionamento (51) 3218-2000 relacionamento@gremio.net
Conselho Deliberativo (51) 3218-2836 conselho@gremio.net
Departamento Consular (51) 3218-2058 consular@gremio.net
Dep. de Marketing (51) 3218-2052 denise@gremio.net
Dep. de Patrimônio (51) 3218-2050 patrimonio@gremio.net
Escolinha de Futebol (51) 3218-2048 escolinha@gremio.net
Assessoria de Comunicação (51) 3218-2828 daniele.lentz@gremio.net imprensa@gremio.net
Loja Gremiomania (51) 3218-2834

gremiomania@gremio.net

sacgremiomania@gremio.net

Memorial/Museu (51) 3218-2844 memorial@gremio.net
Quadro Social (51) 3218-2000 quadro.social@gremio.net
Recursos Humanos (51) 3218-2032 rh@gremio.net
Tour na Arena (51) 3181-0278 contato@arenadogremiotour.com.br